Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Charlie Bears

Same day local delivery available on orders before 2pm, Monday to Friday

03 9716 1255 whittleseaflowersandbears@gmail.com Whittlesea, Australia

Reviews for Whittlesea Flowers And Bears

At Whittlesea Flowers and Bears we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service Flowers delivered as requested and they were very fresh and vibrant. As it was a Christmas bouquet had lovely decorative items included. Recipient was thrilled with them. So good to have such service when ordering from abroad. Will definitely use Whittlesea Flowers and Bears again. Thank you so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2022

The flowers were beautiful. My sister in law loved them. Very pleased with the arrangement it was lovely. and everything I had hoped it would be. Will use this service again..

5/5

Mrs Maney - D2f Review

4th Nov, 2021

It's always a gamble ordering flowers "sight unseen" but the photos I've seen show that we made the right choice for sending flowers to Australia. The process is easy and we're very pleased with the outcome. Will not hesitate to use direct2florist again

5/5

Mr Williamson - D2f Review

27th Sep, 2021

Thankyou for your lovely flowers & vase delivered to our daughter on her 40th birthday. She commented on the fragrant display & loves the glass vase which she'll continue to use.

5/5

Mrs Inder - D2f Review

14th Sep, 2021

Beautiful flowers for my beautiful friend. Great service for sending flowers from the UK to Australia. Better variety and price range than inter floral.

5/5

Miss Huggan - D2f Review

30th Jul, 2021

Excellent service will certainly use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2021

thank you so much the flowers were beautiful. I'll certainly use this company again.

5/5

Mrs Moffatt - D2f Review

6th Apr, 2021

The flowers I ordered were for a 40th birthday gift. When ordering, I selected for the florist to use their discretion in choosing the flowers, as supplies have been affected due to the COVID virus. The arrangement was really beautiful and I would not hesitate to use this florist again. Ordering online through direct2florist was very easy, and this is the third time I have used them. Great service.

5/5

Ms LANGE - D2f Review

14th Jan, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered on time as promised. Very happy with the service.

5/5

Ms Evans - D2f Review

6th Nov, 2020

You did a great job today. I gave you the wrong number of the house, and when I replied to your call you were so kind and forgiving. I really appreciated you delivering the flowers after hours. Thank you so much. And the flowers were really beautiful. They were for my sister-in-law for her birthday.

5/5

Mrs Sperring - D2f Review

29th Oct, 2020